Ambassador

  • The Great Outdoors, June 16
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassador
    Tuesday, June 16, 2015 4 p.m. to 6:30 p.m.  Bluebird Trail Farm 951 Harris Road Corning, NY  (Steuben County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12Come to the farm and examine insects, experience a hiki... (more)
  • Discount Tickets to Enchanted Forest Water Safari
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    Wednesday, June 17–Thursday, July 2 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m. Monday, August 24–Monday, September 7, 2015 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.  Enchanted Forest Water Safari Park  3183 New York Route 28  Old Forge, NY ... (more)
  • Overnight at the Ballpark
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    6 p.m. Friday, June 19 to 8:30 a.m. Saturday, June 20, 2015  NBT Bank Stadium  1 Tex Simone Drive  Syracuse, NY 13208  (Onondaga County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 and adults Have a “BA... (more)
  • Overnight at the Antique Boat Museum
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassador
    4 p.m. Friday, July 17 to 9:30 a.m. Saturday, July 18, 2015  Antique Boat Museum  750 Mary Street  Clayton, NY 13624  (Jefferson County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 If your idea of a mus... (more)
  • You and Me at Amahami
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    5 p.m. Friday, July 31 to 2 p.m. Sunday, August 2, 2015  Amahami Outdoor Center  434 Page Pond Road  Deposit, NY 13754  (Broome County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 and female adults Bri... (more)
  • Troop Camping at Amahami
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    5 p.m. Friday, August 7 to 2 p.m. Sunday, August 9 p.m.  Amahami Outdoor Center  434 Page Pond Road  Deposit, NY 13754  (Broome County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 and their troop leaders... (more)
  • Once Upon a Time Day Camp
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassador
    9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday, August 10 through Thursday, August 13, 2015  Watertown Fairgrounds  William T Field Drive  Watertown, NY 13601  (Jefferson County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 a... (more)
  • Picnic at Enchanted Forest Water Safari
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.  Enchanted Forest Water Safari Park  3183 New York Route 28  Old Forge, NY 13420  (Herkimer County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12, adults, and n... (more)
  • State Fair Youth Robotics Tournament
    JuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassador
    Saturday, August 29, 2015 Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Sunday, September 6 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.  New York State Fair  581 State Fair Boulevard  Syracuse, NY 13209  (Onondaga County) Open to Girl ... (more)
  • Jamboree and Geology Weekend
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    5 p.m. Friday, September 25 to 10:30 a.m. Sunday, September 27  The Mines/KOA  4626 NY Route 28  Herkimer, NY 13350  (Herkimer County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12, adults, and non-registe... (more)
  • Scavenger Hunt in NYC
    JuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    3 p.m. Friday, October 9 through 9 p.m. Sunday, October 11  Manhattan  New York City, NY  (New York County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades 4–12 and adults We're on a scavenger hunt to find the hid... (more)
  • Girls Are IT
    CadetteSeniorAmbassador
    Saturday, November 14, 2015 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.  Syracuse University's iSchool  343 Hinds Hall  Syracuse, NY 13244  (Onondaga County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades 6-12 Come spend the day with ... (more)