Brownie

  • Afton Farm Days
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    Saturday, July 11, 2015 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.  Afton Fairgrounds  46 East Main Street  Afton, NY 13730  (Chenango County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 and adults Join us for a fun-filled day ... (more)
  • Overnight at the Antique Boat Museum
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassador
    4 p.m. Friday, July 17 to 9:30 a.m. Saturday, July 18, 2015  Antique Boat Museum  750 Mary Street  Clayton, NY 13624  (Jefferson County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 If your idea of a mus... (more)
  • Celiac Strong Camp
    BrownieJuniorCadetteAdult
    Registration is closed. This page is shown for information only. 4 p.m. Sunday, July 26 to 1 p.m. Wednesday, July 29  Comstock Program Center  1419 Taughannock Boulevard  Ithaca, NY 14850  (Tomp... (more)
  • You and Me at Amahami
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    5 p.m. Friday, July 31 to 2 p.m. Sunday, August 2, 2015  Amahami Outdoor Center  434 Page Pond Road  Deposit, NY 13754  (Broome County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 and female adults Bri... (more)
  • Troop Camping at Amahami
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    5 p.m. Friday, August 7 to 2 p.m. Sunday, August 9 p.m.  Amahami Outdoor Center  434 Page Pond Road  Deposit, NY 13754  (Broome County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 and their troop leaders... (more)
  • Once Upon a Time Day Camp
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassador
    9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday, August 10 through Thursday, August 13, 2015  Watertown Fairgrounds  William T Field Drive  Watertown, NY 13601  (Jefferson County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 a... (more)
  • Picnic at Enchanted Forest Water Safari
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    Tuesday, August 11, 2015 9:30 a.m. to 6 p.m.  Enchanted Forest Water Safari Park  3183 New York Route 28  Old Forge, NY 13420  (Herkimer County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12, adults, and n... (more)
  • Hobby Horse Hoe Down
    Brownie
    Saturday, September 19, 2015 9:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.  Painted Bar Stables  4093 Lake Street  Burdett, NY 14818  (Schuyler County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades 2–3 Here's a great way for Brownies t... (more)
  • Bubblegum Hike Sept 19
    DaisyBrownie
    Saturday, September 19, 2015  10 am. to 1 p.m.  Finger Lakes National Forest  Picnic Area Road Parking Area  Hector, NY 14841  (Schuyler County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–3 and non-registe... (more)
  • Jamboree and Geology Weekend
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    5 p.m. Friday, September 25 to 10:30 a.m. Sunday, September 27  The Mines/KOA  4626 NY Route 28  Herkimer, NY 13350  (Herkimer County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12, adults, and non-registe... (more)
  • Bubblegum Hike Sept 26
    DaisyBrownie
    Saturday, September 26, 2015  10 am. to 1 p.m.  Finger Lakes National Forest  Picnic Area Road Parking Area  Hector, NY 14841  (Schuyler County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–3 and non-registe... (more)
  • Save, Spend, Share
    DaisyBrownieJunior
    Tuesday, September 29, 2015 6:30 p.m. to 7:30 p.m.  The Promise Center  Girl Scouts of NYPENN Pathways  8170 Thompson Road  Cicero, NY 13039  (Onondaga County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–5... (more)
  • Spooktacular Camp-In at Buffalo Museum of Science
    DaisyBrownie
    Saturday, October 24 , 2015 - 12 p.m. to Sunday, October 25, 2015  - 1 p.m.  Buffalo Museum of Science 1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, NY  (Erie County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K-3Take a trip in... (more)