Home > Things to Do > Enjoy Events and Series > Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics

Science, Technology, Engineering, Mathematics

  • Catching Frogs
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassador
    Saturday, May 30, 2015 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m.  Seneca Meadows Wetlands Preserve  NY Route 414  Waterloo, NY 13148  (Seneca County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 Catching frogs is just plai... (more)
  • Healthy Living
    BrownieJuniorCadette
    Saturday, June 6, 2015 10 a.m. to noon  Roberson Museum and Science Center  30 Front Street  Binghamton, NY 13905  (Broome County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades 2–8 You're fueled by food! B... (more)
  • Magic of Science
    BrownieJuniorCadette
    Saturday, June 6, 2015 1 p.m. to 3 p.m.  Roberson Museum and Science Center  30 Front Street  Binghamton, NY 13905  (Broome County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades 2–8 Don your goggles! Parti... (more)
  • Flashlight Safari
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    Registration is closed. This page is shown for information only. Friday, June 12, 2015 7 p.m. to 10 p.m.  Rosamond Gifford Zoo  One Conservation Place  Syracuse, NY 13204  (Onondaga County) Ope... (more)
  • Astronomy
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadette
    Saturday, June 20, 2015 10 a.m. to noon  Roberson Museum and Science Center  30 Front Street  Binghamton, NY 13905  (Broome County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–8 Explore the mysteries o... (more)
  • You and Me at Amahami
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    5 p.m. Friday, July 31 to 2 p.m. Sunday, August 2, 2015  Amahami Outdoor Center  434 Page Pond Road  Deposit, NY 13754  (Broome County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 and female adults Bri... (more)
  • Once Upon a Time Day Camp
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassador
    9 a.m. to 4 p.m., Monday, August 10 through Thursday, August 13, 2015  Watertown Fairgrounds  William T Field Drive  Watertown, NY 13601  (Jefferson County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12 a... (more)
  • State Fair Youth Robotics Tournament
    JuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassador
    Saturday, August 29, 2015 Wednesday, September 2, 2015 Sunday, September 6 10 a.m. to 2 p.m.  New York State Fair  581 State Fair Boulevard  Syracuse, NY 13209  (Onondaga County) Open to Girl ... (more)
  • Jamboree and Geology Weekend
    DaisyBrownieJuniorCadetteSeniorAmbassadorAdult
    5 p.m. Friday, September 25 to 10:30 a.m. Sunday, September 27  The Mines/KOA  4626 NY Route 28  Herkimer, NY 13350  (Herkimer County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K–12, adults, and non-registe... (more)
  • Spooktacular Camp-In at Buffalo Museum of Science
    DaisyBrownie
    Saturday, October 24 , 2015 - 12 p.m. to Sunday, October 25, 2015  - 1 p.m.  Buffalo Museum of Science 1020 Humboldt Parkway Buffalo, NY  (Erie County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades K-3Take a trip in... (more)
  • Girls Are IT
    CadetteSeniorAmbassador
    Saturday, November 14, 2015 9 a.m. to 1:30 p.m.  Syracuse University's iSchool  343 Hinds Hall  Syracuse, NY 13244  (Onondaga County) Open to Girl Scouts in grades 6-12 Come spend the day with ... (more)